Navigation
Academic Staff
Name Surname Contact Number E-mail Address Full Profile
Antoinette D’Amant 031 260 3680 damant@ukzn.ac.za View
Bafana Mpanza 031 2603108 mpanzaj@ukzn.ac.za View
Bronwynne Anderson 031 2602671 Andersonb1@ukzn.ac.za   View
Christina Kgari-Masondo 031 260 3454 kgarimasondo@ukzn.ac.za   View
Claire Gaillard-Thurston 031 260 3143 gaillardc@ukzn.ac.za View
Dumisani Mncube 031 2602494 mncubed@ukzn.ac.za View
Gavin Heath 031 260 3497 heathg1@ukzn.ac.za   View
Jabulisile Ngwenya 031 260  3621 ngwenyaj@ukzn.ac.za View
Janet Jarvis 031 260 3609 jarvisj@ukzn.ac.za View
Jugathambal Ramdhani 031 260 3150 ramdhanij@ukzn.ac.za View
Leevina Iyer 031 2603104 iyer@ukzn.ac.za View
Marshall Maposa 031 260 3546 maposam2@ukzn.ac.za View
Melanie Martin 033 260 6456 martinm@ukzn.ac.za View
Muntuwenkosi Mtshali 031 260 3415 mtshalim1@ukzn.ac.za View
Ncamisile Mthiyane 031 260 3424 mthiyanen1@ukzn.ac.za View
Saajidha Sader 033 260 6148 saders@ukzn.ac.za View
Sabelo Nxumalo 031 2602463 nxumaloS7@ukzn.ac.za View
Sadhana Manik 031 260 3706 manik@ukzn.ac.za View
Shakila Singh 031 260 7326 singhs7@ukzn.ac.za View
Siphamandla Nyawose 031 2603452 Nyawoses2@ukzn.ac.za View
Sithembele Ndovela 031 2603622 ndovelas@ukzn.ac.za
Suriamurthee Maistry 031 260 3457 maistrys@ukzn.ac.za View
Thabile Zondi 031 2601379 Zondit2@ukzn.ac.za View
Zanele Dube-Xaba 031 260 3679 dubez@ukzn.ac.za View

Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved